Contact Information

General Manager/Superintendent

Cody Spivey, GCSAA

cspivey@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Head Golf Professional/Membership

Casey Wade, PGA

cwade@highmeadowranchgolf.com

Callaway Master Staff Professional


Director of Instruction

Roger Stebbins

rstebbins@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Teaching Professional

Nick Gerber

ngerber@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Tournament/Events Coordinator

Jackie Smith

jsmith@highmeadowranchgolf.com


Human Resources

Kindra Steely

ksteely@highmeadowranchgolf.com


OB Sports

www.obsports.com

Dave Goff

dgoff@obsports.com